WhatsApp Makes it Challenging to Tell if Someone Has Blocked You

WhatsApp

With so many features and an easy-to-use layout, WhatsApp makes it challenging for users to use any other platform. The majority of the crucial functions, like location sharing, video or voice calls, photo sharing, and more, are available to you. But now that WhatsApp is concentrating on providing users with a more privacy-focused platform, it appears that the firm is making it more difficult for individuals to tell whether someone has blocked them on the service.

  • Make Telecom Talk My Trusted Source
  • Source of Google
  • Source of Google

A feature that would enable anyone to hide their online status will soon be available on WhatsApp, according to a recent announcement. In essence, this means that users of the programme will be able to conceal their online identities. Therefore, nobody will be able to tell if you are online or not. Although this is a fantastic privacy feature, it will be challenging for you to tell whether someone has blocked you. You must first comprehend how to examine if someone has blocked you.

How To Check if Someone Blocked You on Whatsapp

1. The “Last Seen” or “Online” label of contact won’t be visible in the chat window.

2. The profile picture of the contact won’t be shown to you.

3. Any messages sent to a contact who has blocked you will never display two check marks, only one (message sent) (message delivered).

4. You won’t be able to make any calls, sorry.

How is Whatsapp Making it Difficult?