CONTACT US

About UsTelecomTalk is a premier and credible provider of the latest news and analysis on the Indian telecommunication industry. Through our network of reporters across the country, we post breaking news, interviews, analysis, policy developments and in-depth reports on a daily basis. We cover news ranging from device launches, joint ventures, research reports, mergers and acquisitions, launch of new tariff plans and any other business and market development. We also focus on policy related developments. Our team regularly interacts with the decision makers in telecom companies and policy makers from Government segment to bring forth the major happenings in the telecom industry. Our reporters are accepted as experts in their chosen fields and are regularly invited by TV channels for their insights.

Mission Statement The core purpose of TelecomTalk is to bring impartial news and information from the telecommunication industry, thereby disseminating the right messages and helping people to take informed decisions.
Headquarters C2/2436, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi–110070
Phone: + 91 9995723322General questions, comments, or inquiries should be emailed to tarun@telecomtalk.info
Otherwise please email specific reporter, we will reply to your mails at a lightning speed.
Editors
  • Tarun P.K

    Founder, Senior Editor & Copy Chief
    tarun@telecomtalk.info

  • Gagandeep Kaur

    Consulting Editor
    gagandeep@telecomtalk.info

  • Zara Ali

    Editor: Mobile/Tablets
    zara@telecomtalk.info

News Desk
  • Esmail

    esmail@telecomtalk.info

  • Srikapardhi

    srikapardhi@telecomtalk.info

  • Chethan S

    chethan@telecomtalk.info

  • Imtiaz

    imon@telecomtalk.info

  • Ria L

    ria@telecomtalk.info

Advertising advertise@telecomtalk.info