WhatsApp ‘Delete for Everyone’ Feature Might Go Official Anytime Soon: Report
WhatsApp has been developing much-anticipated ‘Delete for Everyone’ feature which essentially lets the users delete a message after it has been already sent. So, next time when you send a message which is intended for someone else, you may not have to worry much. Today WABetaInfo reported that the company … Read More