Airtel Pay Per Second Plan In Details

Airtel Pay Per Second Plan In Details Bharti Airtel yesterday announced the launch of  Pay Per Second Tariff for its perpaid customers across India dubbed as ‘Freedom Plan’ .With this plan Airtel subscriber can Call any Airtel number anywhere in the country, local or STD at just 1p/ Sec and enjoy the advantage of being on Airtel.

Now “Pay Per Second plan is available for all Existing & New Prepaid customers across India. According to the Airtel, “Freedom Plan” cannot be combined with any other Special Value Voucher or any other Full talktime offers.

Airtel Subscriber can recharge with Freedom plan, however the benefit of your existing SVV will stop. Similarly, if you recharge with any SVV after taking the Freedom plan, the benefit of freedom plan will stop.

Airtel’s PAY PER SECOND tariff is available only on home network. Hence when subscriber roaming nationally or internationally the 1 sec pulse will not be applicable and they will be charged at base tariffs i.e local calls at Rs 1 /min and STD calls at Rs 1.5 / min

Tariff details – :
» All A2A local and STD calls at – 1p / sec
» All Airtel to other calls at – 1.2p / sec
» ILD / SMS / Roaming charges will continue at current tariffs and 60 sec pulse
» 1 year tariff validity
We have summed up  the Special Value Voucher details of Airtel “PAY PER SECOND PLAN’ of all 23 circle of India.

Here are the Details-

Telecom Circle Airtel ‘PAY PER SECOND PLAN’ Recharges/SVV cost (Feedom Plan) (Existing and New Customers)
Delhi and NCR Rs.94 and Rs.99
Mumbai (Metro) Rs.64 and Rs.69
Karnataka Rs.64 and Rs.66
Andhra Pradesh Rs.66 and Rs.67
Chennai (Metro) Rs.64 and Rs.69
Gujarat Rs.76 and Rs.82
Maharashtra and Goa Rs.64 and Rs.69
Tamil Nadu Rs.64 and Rs.69
Kolkata (Metro) Rs.64 and Rs.67
Kerala Rs.64 and Rs.67

Punjab Rs.94 and Rs.97
West Bengal Rs.64. and Rs.67
UP (West) Rs.64 and Rs.69
UP (East) Rs.64 and Rs.69

Rajasthan Rs.70 and Rs.71
Haryana Rs.64 and Rs.65

Orissa Rs.68 and Rs.69
Assam Rs.Rs.75 and Rs.77
North East Rs.Rs.75 and Rs.77

Bihar and Jharkhand Rs.73 and Rs.74
Madhya Pradesh and Chattishgarh Rs.64 and Rs.69
Himachal Pradesh Rs.64 and Rs.66
Jammu and Kashmir Rs.78 and Rs.79

Reported By

Leave a Reply

115 Comments on "Airtel Pay Per Second Plan In Details"


Sort by:   newest | oldest
Hiteswar Deka
November 26, 2014 11:12 am 11:12 AM

I want to know more about power pack local call in assam

Krishnalal Biswakarma
November 9, 2014 11:14 am 11:14 AM

I recharged online with Rs.75 for 1p. plan but no result found please check the reason.

abdul rahiman p
August 22, 2014 11:01 pm 11:01 PM

without monthly recharging how i will get second pulse to all mobile and std?

apple lover
August 22, 2014 11:14 pm 11:14 PM

Hey…,this article was made on October 31,2009.