Airtel Maharashtra and Goa


Airtel Launches Hello Tune Bonanza To Celebrate The Republic Day

In the spirit of the Republic Day, airtel, today announced a of new value added service of special airtel patriotic hello tunes at less price for its prepaid & post-paid customers in Maharashtra and Goa telecom circle. These special hello tunes would be made available to all airtel customers from the 24th Jan 2011 midnight to, 27th Jan 2011 Midnight of India’s 61st Republic Day. airtel customers across Maharashtra and… Read More


Bharti Airtel Crosses 7800 Mark Of Mobile Towers In Maharashtra

India’s largest GSM Mobile service operator Bharti Airtel today said that it has crossed the 7,800 mark of towers in Rest of Maharashtra (Maharashtra-Goa Telecom Circle) to become the only telecom operator with the highest number of towers in the region. Bharti Airtel known to make continuous investments to expand capacity and up-grade the GSM network, also provides state of the art technology thereby offering superior value to its mobile… Read More


Airtel Unlimited GPRS Now At Rs.15

Bharti Airtel India’s largest GSM mobile service provider has resumed its truly Unlimited Mobile Office GPRS service in Maharashtra and Goa telecom circle. Now Airtel Unlimited GPRS is available at charge of Rs.15 per day. It seems now that every operator is flooding the market with New GPRS Packs. Each day we get to see new GPRS tariff and special packs are being offered by various operators, after the pay… Read More


Airtel Maharashtra Introduces New SMS Packs

India’s largest GSM Mobile service operator Airtel launches two new SMS packs for its prepaid subscribers in Maharashtra and Goa circle.The New SMS Pack offers 5000 to 15000 Free Local and National SMS at the price point of Rs.24 and Rs.67 respectively. Now Airtel Maharashtra-Goa subscriber can send up to 5000 Local and National SMS only for Rs.24. This SMS pack will be valid only 10 days. With the recharge… Read More

  • Most Discussed
  • Trending

Subscribe to our email newsletter


Sunny l SaYed Ejaz l SS l VIJAY MISHRA


Shashikant Mane l SE l Pallab

Recent Comments