Loop Mobile Launches Web Based Complaint Monitoring System

Mumbai’s oldest GSM mobile service operator Loop Mobile today announced the launch of ” Web Based Complaint Monitoring System” to enable its Postpaid and Prepaid Mobile customers to monitor and track the status of their complaint as per TRAI’s guidelines.

Prior, on 6th January, 2012, As we shared on TelecomTalk, India’s telecom watchdog Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI) issued new guidelines to all telecom operators to set up Web-based monitoring systems for their subscriber under ‘Consumer Grievance Redressal Guidelines 2012‘ regulation.

With the new Web Based Complaint Monitoring System, Loop Mobile’s Prepaid and Postpaid customers of Mumbai circle can monitor their all complaints (booked after 16th March,2012) over this on-line portal.

 

Direct Link to Loop Mobile Web Based Complaint Monitoring Portal : http://www.loopmobile.in/web_monitoring_final_release/Complaint_Status.php

What do you think about “Web Based / On-line Complaint Monitoring System” for Prepaid and Postpaid Customers by Mobile Operators? Is it able to improve customer services for Mobile Service users in India or not ? , Do let us know via comments.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current ye@r *

  • mittal June 13, 2014 1:41 am

    respected person,my name is mittal mobile no.9870171864 prepaid card,since well subscriber of loop. 4m 12th June 2014 morning didn’t call 2 much anybody evening as per Recharge of 950 checked balance its blow 20 rupees. How its happen! Without knowledge deduction means we should plan 2 change service providers 2 other incase u didn’t let me know then should ..thanking u mittal

  • Likita Jain December 12, 2013 11:18 am

    it took more than a month to start my sim card and didnt even got the balance which i was suppose to get with new connection. Before card started some stupid schemes were activated. and everyday 5 to 7 rs. is deducted. wenever i call at customer care they say record not updated. i am tired plz provide some solution.

  • mufeez October 16, 2013 3:45 pm

    third class service staff does not no how to talk and the main problem techinal department

  • Jayant Khona August 5, 2013 8:03 am

    They sure have launched the website for Complaint Monitoring. But this link barely works. When you feed in Docket Number and your mobile number, it shows some Java Errors.

  • shiv bhanu singh solanki January 1, 2013 3:30 pm

    i can not make outgoing calls from my loop no. 9821796190. i purchase that sim from mumbai and i live in indore (m.p.) when i trying to call any one it says plz cntct our cstmr care but there is no connctn with custmr care also.

  • Sagar gogri November 12, 2012 10:41 am

    I Mr.Sagar wish to complaint against loop mobile as they have started some stupid service from Their end and have Deducted my money wrongly and on complaining to the customer care centre 5 times still they have not resolved my problem and i have not got my balance refund back till now . On the top of it the service is also active and eve when i am refining my account with my money again money is being deducted . Thi means even i can’t refill my mobile with my money . So i want my money refunded and also want the service to be deactivated on priority and here after i don’t want that again any of this thing happening to me or else i do not have any other options rather then going to consumer court .

  • ijaj mogal October 21, 2012 11:30 am

    Poor response time & services.

  • Sayan Chattopadhyay May 14, 2012 8:31 am

    ahmed :
    @Sayan Chattopadhyay
    as you said
    the website only as this two fields
    Service Request number:
    Mobile number:
    but what about the complaint registeration
    how people can book there complaint,
    how can they apply for the new complaint
    as loop mobile also lunched the webbased complaint system but how can they also book the complaint
    MOBILE NUMBER:
    DOCKET NUMBER:
    as the website asks DOCKET NO.
    how people can book over and complaint
    how ever uninor and loop mobile must change they complaint booking process. and they should allot docket no. or service no. after the complaint registration.

    we have 2 lodge a complain by emailing our problems to care@uninor.in

  • ahmed May 13, 2012 11:39 pm

    @Sayan Chattopadhyay
    as you said
    the website only as this two fields

    Service Request number:
    Mobile number:

    but what about the complaint registeration
    how people can book there complaint,
    how can they apply for the new complaint

    as loop mobile also lunched the webbased complaint system but how can they also book the complaint

    MOBILE NUMBER:

    DOCKET NUMBER:

    as the website asks DOCKET NO.
    how people can book over and complaint
    how ever uninor and loop mobile must change they complaint booking process. and they should allot docket no. or service no. after the complaint registration.

  • Sayan Chattopadhyay May 13, 2012 9:38 am

    Raghu :
    @Sayan Chattopadhyay
    can u pl provide the website details?

    uninor.in/UninorConnAssist/have-a-problem-with-your-connection/Pages/complaint-status.aspx

  • Raghu May 12, 2012 11:35 pm

    @Sayan Chattopadhyay
    can u pl provide the website details?

  • Sayan Chattopadhyay May 12, 2012 11:16 pm

    Uninor also launched Web Based Complaint Monitoring Portal on March 2012.