CONTACT US

For Editorial:

Team Contact Details Email ID
Tarun (Founder & Chief Editor) tarun@telecomtalk.info (+91 9995723322)
Asif (Editor: Mobile/Tablets) asif@telecomtalk.info
Dr. RDB (Senior Telecom/Network Analyst) rdb@telecomtalk.info
Srikapardhi (Senior Telecom Analyst ) srikapardhi@telecomtalk.info
Chethan S. (Senior Research Analyst) chethan@telecomtalk.info
Apurva (Analyst) Apurva@telecomtalk.info

Send Press Releases/ News Tips to:

 news@telecomtalk.info

Advertising :

advertise@telecomtalk.info

Snail Mail :

201, SK Karthika Heights,
Manikonda, Hyderabad – 500089
Phone : +919995723322